Bestyrelsen

Flemming Fuglede Jørgensen (Formand)
98883003 / 20300003
borupgaard@mail.tele.dk

Jan Koch (Næstformand)

40837407

jankoch60@gmail.com
Jan Espersen
26190315
jan.espersen@fibermail.dk

Alex Nissen
64791742 / 40434850
alexnissen@c.dk

Lasse Weberg (Sekretær)

21549240

lasseweberg@hotmail.com

Kasserer (udenfor bestyrelsen)

Anny Diederichsen

Riglandsevej 3, 6580 Vamdrup

61308253 / 75598253

stenmarken@email.dk

KONTO OPLYSNINGER DPK

Reg. 0933 Konto 4378127572

DKK-repræsentant

Jan Espersen

1. Suppleant

Anne B Hansen

28209059

anne_hansen44@hotmail.com

2 . Suppleant

Erik Aarø

97511181 / 20410930

erik_aaroe@privat.dk

Udvalg
Klubredaktør Jagthunden
Bent Olsen
74845109 / 21755857
bento@bbsyd.dk
Derby Udvalg
Flemming Fuglede Jørgensen
Årbogsredaktør
Lasse Weberg
Webmaster
Steffen G. Olesen
60156675
don_olesen@hotmail.com
Skattemester / Pokaler
Jan Koch
Udstilling / Pokaler
Jens Have
97425276 / 30228202
jens.have@mvbmail.dk
DKK VK Pokaler
Allan Diederichsen
22389984 / 75598253
stenmarken@email.dk
Hvalpeformidling
Jørgen Gordon Andersen

jgordon@dlgmail.dk

FJD formand
Christian Johansen
97529000 / 40318835
christian-johansen@mail.dk
Revisor:
Steffen Olesen og Jens Foldager